Nnamdi Kanu To Release Brand New Evidence To Expose Jubril

The IPOB leadership has also updated details on how you can listen to the live broadcast.

Kanu Broadcast exposing Jubril

The leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu be dropping a bombshell evidence in tomorrow’s broadcast. This was included in the press release by IPOB’s Media & publicity spokesperson, comrade Emma Powerful.

Everyone’s expected to tune in as Nnamdi Kanu is going to continue unmasking Jubril Aminu, the Buhari impostor from sudan with another brand new evidence.

The IPOB leadership has also updated details on how you can listen to the live broadcast.

In another related story, IPOB had been on a worldwide campaign to reveal the true identity of the man leading the country.

Here’s the full press release:

The Supreme Leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB) worldwide, Mazi Nnamdi Kanu, will be on live broadcast on Radio Biafra, broadcasting, from The State of Israel, on Saturday 22nd December , 2018 to reveal more mind-blowing evidence that will finally nail the imposter called Jubril in Aso Rock and many more issues affecting the contraption called Nigeria

Worldwide Time Zones:
* 6:00 PM Biafra Time
* 5:00 PM London Time
* 7:00 PM Berlin Time
* 8:00 PM Jerusalem, Israel Time
* 7:00 PM Paris, France Time.
* 2:00 AM Tokyo, Japan Time.
* 7:00 PM South Africa Time.
* 7:00 PM Rome, Italy Time.
* 10:30 PM India Time.
* 8:00 PM Cyprus Time.
* 1:00 PM Washington, DC, USA Time.
* 8:00 PM Nairobi, Kenya Time.
* 2:00 AM Tokyo, Japan Time.
* 7:00 PM Berlin, Germany Time.
* 8:00 PM Moscow, Russian Time.
* 2:00 PM Brazilian Time.
* 7:00 PM Madrid, Spain Time.

You are hereby encouraged to duly inform all your family members and well wishers to join us as we all tune into Radio Biafra on live broadcast, as stipulated above per date and time.

HOW I CAN LISTEN TO RADIO BIAFRA?

  • Radio Biafra Tune in CHK 102.1 FM or download
    Radio Biafra App on your phone or go to our
    website www.rblworld.tv
    www.radiobiafra.co

you will get it loud and clear.
The live broadcast can also be monitored through any of the under-listed channels, via:

  • Radio Biafra App
    Tunein Radio App
    Simple Radio App
    www.radiobiafra.co
    www.ipob.co

Also follow and like us on Facebook official page @ Radio Biafra London.

Radio Biafra/TV on Satellite
On our Yamal-402 DTH Platform:
Frequency: 20/C band 55°E, freq 11045MHz
Pol: Vertical Symbol Rate: 40MSym, DVB-S,
QPSK, 2/3 FEC, Service ID: 5

Radio Biafra is also on Satellite AMOS 5 satellite
@ 17E. Frequency: 12216V S/R: 27500 FEC-3/4

  • Visit our website link @:
    www.biafraherald.co
    www.thebiafratimes.co
    www.IPOB.org

For more Information on how to listen to the broadcast anywhere you are all over this planet earth, the following are the very simple alternative means.

If you are in Biafra land you can tune to your FM Radio frequency at 102.1 or 100.2. Radio Biafra is
also on Satellite AMOS 5 satellite @ 17E. Frequency: 12216V S/R:27500 FEC-3/4.

Radio Biafra is also on App. On your Android phone below are the procedures you need to take;
I) Simply download the Radio Biafra app through your Google play store (Type “Radio Biafra” and
Search) then Install it.
II) Open the app and click on the play icon.Enjoy, Or download Simple Radio App through the
following procedures:
(1) Simply download the Simple Radio app through your Google play store (Type Simple Radio” and Search) then Install it.
II) Open the App and scroll down to locate Radio Biafra.
(II) Click on the play icon and Enjoy.

Also follow and like us on our official Facebook page Radio Biafra to watch the live studio broadcast.
You can listen through phone-call. You must have enough Airtime between 1,500-2,000 Naira for the whole program at exactly 6pm.

Dial: 01440566 or 014405265 to listen on your phone.

People are already starting to speculate on social media as to what the new evidence might contain. Bombshell evidence or not There’s no question millions of Biafrans and Nigerians are going to stay glued to their listening devices.

 

Bukola Saraki

President Buhari Boycotts The Upcoming Jan 19th Presidential Debate

Kanu and Okezie

Those of You Who Are Afraid Of Death, Prepare To Die – Nnamdi Kanu